rodbla Personal

Marcus Lindberg

Klubbchef &
Huvudansvarig Kids Academy

E-post: marcus@htktennis.com
Telefon: 0734-21 72 21

Joel Helmersson

Tränare &
Ansvarig Senior Academy,
delansvarig Kids Academy

E-post: joel@htktennis.com
Telefon: 076-27 77 088

Anna Nyman

Tränare &
delansvarig Kids Academy,
Ansvarig sociala medier

E-post: anna@htktennis.com
Telefon: 072-56 11 900

 

Fredrik Forsander

Tränare &
Ansvarig TräningsVärk

E-post: fredrik@htktennis.com
Telefon: 070-588 92 36

Samuel Ekberg

Tränare &
Ansvarig Teen Academy,
Ansvarig Tennisprofilen,
delansvarig Kids Academy

E-post: samuel@htktennis.com
Telefon: 0734-21 72 24

Mattias Arvidsson

Tränare &
Ansvarig PIA

E-post: h_a_mattias@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0734-21 72 23

Per-Erik Granath

Tränare &
Ansvarig NIU

E-post: perra@htktennis.com
Telefon: 0733-20 08 54